Commercial Office

123 Portage Ave.
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Email: info@greatlakestechnology.net
Phone: (269) 389-0363

Device Repairs

Three Rivers, MI

123 Portage Ave.
Three Rivers, MI 49093 (map)
Feel free to use the form to contact us
Phone: 269-718-FIX1 (3491)
Hours: M-F 10:30am – 2pm by appointment only.

Vicksburg, MI

103 W. Prairie St.
Vicksburg, MI 49097 (just east of Appleknockers)
Feel free to use the form to contact us
Phone: 269-350-FIX1 (3491)
Hours: Tues-Friday: 9am – 6pm by appointment only.

Technicians

Nick Jackson
(President/Lead Technician)

nick@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 358-2879

Dalton Christner (Technician)

dalton@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 244-0616

Tyler Golomb (Technician)

tylerg@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 858-5901

Dale Havens (Technician)

dale@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 244-0985

Wesley Keith (Technician)

wesley@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 858-6123

Jack Ludwig (Technician)

jack@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 816-3037

Evan Roberts (Technician)

evan@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 244-0537

Roy Stafford (Technician)

roy@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 816-3599