Commercial Office

123 Portage Ave.
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Email: info@greatlakestechnology.net
Phone: (269) 389-0363

Device Repairs

123 Portage Ave.
Three Rivers, MI 49093 (map)
Feel free to use the form to contact us
Phone: 269-718-FIX1 (3491)
Hours: M-F 9:00am – 5pm

Technicians

Nick Jackson
(President/Lead Technician)

nick@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 358-2879

Dalton Christner (Technician)

dalton@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 244-0616

Tyler Golomb (Technician)

tylerg@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 858-5901

Dale Havens (Technician)

dale@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 244-0985

Wesley Keith (Technician)

wesley@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 858-6123

Jack Ludwig (Technician)

jack@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 816-3037

Evan Roberts (Technician)

evan@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 244-0537

David Boughton (Technician)

david@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 816-3599