Commercial Office

123 Portage Ave.
Three Rivers, MI 49093
Email: info@greatlakestechnology.net
Phone: (269) 389-0363

Device Repairs

123 Portage Ave.
Three Rivers, MI 49093 (map)
Feel free to use the form to contact us
Phone: 269-718-FIX1 (3491)
Hours: M-F 9:00am – 5pm

Technicians

Nick Jackson
(President/Lead Technician)

nick@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 358-2879

Jack Ludwig (Technician)

jack@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 816-3037

Wesley Keith (Technician)

wesley@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 858-6123

Nathan Bell (Technician)

nathan@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 816-3599

Josh Sponable (Technician)

josh@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 858-5901

Nate Eldridge (Technician)

nate@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 432-0515

Nickolas Kovac (Device Repair Technician)

nickolas@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 718-3491

David Bowman (Printer Technician)

david@greatlakestechnology.net
(269) 244-0537